Calendar for Complementary Therapies Courses in Bath and London

Acupressure Facial Therapy

London

Thurs 17 October  2019 (full)
Tues 10 March  2020

Bath
Sat 21 September 2019 (full)
Sat 28 February 2020

Course details


Aromareflex

Duration: 1 day

London
Wed 16 October  2019
Mon 9 March  2020

Bath
Sat 16th November 2019
Sat 21st June 2020

Course details  |  Book now


Advanced Aromareflex

Duration: 1 day

London
TBC

Bath
Sun 21  June 2020

Course details


Five Element Reflexology course

Duration: 6  days = 3 modules of 2 days

London
Mon/Tue 1: 4 & 5 May 2020
Mon/Tue 2: 8 & 9 June 2020
Mon/Tue 3: 6 & 7 July 202o

Bath
Weekend 1: 5 & 6 Oct  2019
Weekend 2: 2 & 3 Nov 2019
Weekend 3: 7 & 8 Dec 2019

Bath
Weekend 1: 3 & 4 Oct  2020
Weekend 2: 7 & 8 Nov 2020
Weekend 3: 5 & 6 Dec 2020

 

Course details  |  Book now


Massage for Women’s Health (at BCMB in Bristol)

Duration: 2 day

Bristol
13&14 Jul 2020

Course details  |  Book on the BCMB website


Pregnancy Massage (at BCMB in Bristol)

Duration: 1 day

Bristol
27 Sept 2019
14 sept 2020

Course details  |  Book on the BCMB website


Shiatsu for Massage Therapists (at BCMB in Bristol)

Duration: 1 day

Bristol
2 Nov 2020

Course details


TCM Pregnancy reflexology

Duration: 2 days

Bath
 28 & 29 March 2020

Course details  |  Book now >


Moxibustion for Reflexology

Duration: 1 day

London

Friday 18 October  2019

10am – 5.30pm

Bath
Sunday 1st March 2020

10am – 5.30pm

Course details